Page [1/7] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Sat, 09 Nov 2019, 10:56:23 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 14m 29s
Thu, 07 Nov 2019, 2:56:24 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 17m 48s
Fri, 20 Sep 2019, 15:59:53 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 11m 46s
Mon, 16 Sep 2019, 7:43:43 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 42s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 19:45:58 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 2 20m 00s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 19:32:04 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Spirit 2 12m 25s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 19:10:36 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Asbestos 2 20m 00s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 18:48:18 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 6 20m 00s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 16:21:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Desolation 2 20m 00s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 16:08:00 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Spirit 2 11m 47s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 15:44:52 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 21m 41s
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 12:41:15 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 20m 00s
Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 16:49:55 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 18s
Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 15:09:03 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 37s
Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 2:29:32 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 59s
Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 1:16:21 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Mon, 19 Aug 2019, 12:01:16 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Mon, 19 Aug 2019, 9:55:47 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 14m 24s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 23:02:10 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 15:23:14 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-DE-Grendelkeep 4 14m 58s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 15:02:16 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 42s
Sat, 10 Aug 2019, 6:30:30 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Fri, 09 Aug 2019, 3:34:49 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 18:16:42 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 38s
Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 11:13:34 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 10:44:15 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Fri, 19 Jul 2019, 22:53:02 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Injector 5 11m 19s
Fri, 19 Jul 2019, 22:28:26 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Mon, 15 Jul 2019, 20:49:45 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sun, 14 Jul 2019, 21:30:14 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Thu, 11 Jul 2019, 2:38:50 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 05s
Wed, 10 Jul 2019, 5:32:03 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 06s
Tue, 09 Jul 2019, 13:04:31 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 56s
Wed, 03 Jul 2019, 13:17:29 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 51s
Mon, 01 Jul 2019, 13:18:30 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 13s