Page [1/5] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Fri, 08 Mar 2019, 3:56:31 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 41s
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 17:17:46 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 2 14m 28s
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 16:56:30 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 19:16:07 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 19 Jan 2019, 19:09:35 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 00s
Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 13:59:53 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 42s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 17:33:44 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Deck17 3 15m 06s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 17:12:23 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 2 20m 00s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 16:51:03 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-DE-Grendelkeep 2 20m 00s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 16:29:45 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 20m 00s
Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 14:01:34 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 16m 46s
Thu, 20 Dec 2018, 19:18:44 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 59s
Thu, 20 Dec 2018, 17:29:16 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 09s
Thu, 06 Dec 2018, 7:14:06 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 21:17:24 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Roughinery 3 10m 31s
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 20:56:06 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Irondust 5 20m 00s
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 20:32:19 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 16:38:43 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 13:06:34 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 59s
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 0:00:14 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 04s
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 9:30:45 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 45s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 19:46:41 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 47s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 19:21:22 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Gestalt 4 16m 14s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 19:00:22 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Mixer 2 19m 59s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 18:39:17 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 19m 59s
Mon, 12 Nov 2018, 10:40:17 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 10 Nov 2018, 9:29:23 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 13s
Tue, 06 Nov 2018, 14:13:43 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 27s
Tue, 06 Nov 2018, 13:52:54 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 20m 00s
Tue, 06 Nov 2018, 13:32:08 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 18:16:39 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Irondust 3 3m 02s
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 17:55:17 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 20m 00s
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 17:34:28 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 17:30:09 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Metallurgy 3 3m 03s
Thu, 01 Nov 2018, 17:08:41 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 19m 59s