Map Stats for DM-1on1-Albatross

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Albatross Matches 13
Map Title Albatross Score 406
Author Ryan Brucks Kills 446
Last Match Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 19:45:58 Suicides 40
Game Time 3h 14m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 142 171 0 136 29 50.9%
Flak Cannon 137 80 62 120 5 53.2%
Minigun 36 30 6 40 0 47.4%
Link Gun 25 8 17 28 0 47.2%
Lightning Gun 22 19 3 24 0 47.8%
Assault Rifle 17 13 4 33 0 34.0%
Bio Rifle 12 14 0 24 2 35.0%
Shield Gun 10 10 0 26 0 27.8%
Shock Rifle 9 5 4 15 0 37.5%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 01 Sep 2019, 19:45:58 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 20m 00s
Sat, 08 Jun 2019, 22:03:33 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 9m 40s
Thu, 06 Jun 2019, 23:11:05 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 4 4m 55s
Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 21:13:59 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 17m 14s
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 17:17:46 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 14m 28s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 17:12:23 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 20m 00s
Thu, 27 Sep 2018, 19:14:12 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Wed, 26 Sep 2018, 22:48:35 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 19m 59s
Fri, 14 Sep 2018, 18:30:54 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 16m 48s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 13:34:55 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 5m 16s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 13:04:25 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 14m 26s
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 13:00:38 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 19m 59s
Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 18:09:38 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 11m 20s