Map Stats for DM-Rankin

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rankin Matches 97
Map Title Rankin Score 2556
Author Sjoerd De Jong Kills 2770
Last Match Sun, 19 May 2019, 7:31:10 Suicides 264
Game Time 27h 27m    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 792 852 8 706 68 52.6%
Flak Cannon 774 697 103 604 26 55.9%
Link Gun 395 114 284 470 3 45.7%
Shock Rifle 302 143 163 335 4 47.4%
Lightning Gun 213 182 35 268 4 44.4%
Minigun 141 135 8 194 2 42.2%
Assault Rifle 17 11 6 68 0 20.0%
Bio Rifle 13 25 0 103 12 17.9%
Shield Gun 2 4 0 22 2 14.3%

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Time
Sun, 19 May 2019, 7:31:10 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 4 20m 00s
Sat, 13 Apr 2019, 18:44:45 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 4 20m 00s
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 15:39:14 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Tue, 26 Mar 2019, 18:45:40 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 18m 21s
Fri, 08 Mar 2019, 3:56:31 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 19m 41s
Tue, 12 Feb 2019, 16:56:30 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 19:16:07 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Sat, 19 Jan 2019, 19:09:35 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 18m 00s
Sat, 12 Jan 2019, 13:59:53 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 19m 42s
Mon, 07 Jan 2019, 16:29:45 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 2 20m 00s
Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 14:01:34 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 16m 46s
Thu, 20 Dec 2018, 19:18:44 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 19m 59s
Thu, 20 Dec 2018, 17:29:16 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 18m 09s
Thu, 06 Dec 2018, 7:14:06 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Fri, 23 Nov 2018, 20:32:19 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Wed, 21 Nov 2018, 16:38:43 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 00s
Sun, 18 Nov 2018, 13:06:34 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 19m 59s
Sat, 17 Nov 2018, 0:00:14 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 20m 04s
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 9:30:45 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 19m 45s
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 19:46:41 DeathMatch UnrealZA UT2004 Server 3 15m 47s
[Show All Matches For Map]