Page [5/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:27:50 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Deck17 2 10m 44s
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:26:46 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 0m 38s
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:15:57 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 9m 39s
Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:34:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 18:29:07 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 17:08:50 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 15m 37s
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 16:48:22 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 19m 42s
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 16:33:46 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 13m 48s
Wed, 25 Apr 2018, 11:42:23 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 19m 11s
Mon, 23 Apr 2018, 10:41:56 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 16m 42s
Sun, 22 Apr 2018, 18:11:18 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 17m 11s
Wed, 18 Apr 2018, 18:21:15 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 58s
Mon, 16 Apr 2018, 0:16:17 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 19m 39s
Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 19:03:52 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 14:41:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Idoma 4 6m 39s
Sun, 15 Apr 2018, 14:24:58 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 15m 26s
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 9:48:35 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Icetomb 3 3m 33s
Sat, 14 Apr 2018, 9:28:02 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 19m 11s
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 21:58:35 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Roughinery 3 7m 18s
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 21:58:02 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 0m 11s
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 18:12:48 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Insidious 2 9m 03s
Fri, 13 Apr 2018, 17:51:59 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 20m 00s
Thu, 12 Apr 2018, 17:57:38 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 19m 05s
Tue, 10 Apr 2018, 19:04:59 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Morpheus3 3 3m 14s
Tue, 10 Apr 2018, 19:04:18 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 0m 16s
Mon, 09 Apr 2018, 1:33:05 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Irondust 2 11m 41s
Mon, 09 Apr 2018, 1:16:17 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 15m 23s
Sun, 08 Apr 2018, 3:09:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 16m 23s
Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 23:17:55 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Roughinery 2 19m 03s
Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 23:00:16 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Desolation 2 16m 22s
Sat, 07 Apr 2018, 22:38:56 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 20m 00s
Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 18:09:38 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 2 11m 20s
Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 17:50:03 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Roughinery 7 18m 52s
Thu, 05 Apr 2018, 17:38:13 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 10m 16s
Wed, 04 Apr 2018, 19:03:58 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 14m 20s