Page [5/7] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Sun, 12 Aug 2018, 15:13:04 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 17m 54s
Fri, 10 Aug 2018, 14:40:54 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 43s
Thu, 09 Aug 2018, 18:18:52 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 15m 58s
Sun, 29 Jul 2018, 22:37:00 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 14m 33s
Sun, 29 Jul 2018, 16:49:45 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Wed, 25 Jul 2018, 17:41:15 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 14m 55s
Fri, 13 Jul 2018, 18:29:11 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 7 20m 00s
Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 22:56:42 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Crash 2 14m 59s
Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 22:36:31 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 44s
Sat, 30 Jun 2018, 8:32:41 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 20m 00s
Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 16:44:19 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 6 19m 59s
Sun, 24 Jun 2018, 1:29:47 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 18m 03s
Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 15:35:20 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 13:34:55 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 3 5m 16s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 13:20:00 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Spirit 2 13m 28s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 13:04:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 3 14m 26s
Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 12:43:24 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 20m 02s
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 13:43:20 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Mixer 3 5m 25s
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 13:22:09 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Inferno 2 19m 59s
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 13:00:38 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Albatross 2 19m 59s
Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 12:39:38 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Mon, 18 Jun 2018, 13:44:02 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 09 Jun 2018, 15:13:43 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 13m 59s
Tue, 05 Jun 2018, 8:54:10 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 5 20m 00s
Sat, 26 May 2018, 23:02:24 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 20m 11s
Sat, 26 May 2018, 15:08:44 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 4 12m 35s
Fri, 25 May 2018, 14:22:33 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 6 20m 29s
Sat, 05 May 2018, 12:05:19 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 12m 14s
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:27:50 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Deck17 2 10m 44s
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:26:46 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 0m 38s
Fri, 04 May 2018, 17:15:57 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 2 9m 39s
Wed, 02 May 2018, 20:34:25 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Mon, 30 Apr 2018, 18:29:07 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-Rankin 3 20m 00s
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 17:08:50 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 15m 37s
Sat, 28 Apr 2018, 16:48:22 UnrealZA UT2004 Server DeathMatch DM-1on1-Squader 2 19m 42s